Certifications

Allergen

None of the eight FDA listed major food allergens are stored, processed or used on site at Imperial Sugar Company facilities: milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soybeans. In addition, none of these allergens are present either on or near any of the production areas. To learn more, click here.

 

Feingold® Association

The non-profit Feingold® Association has listed Dixie Crystals' granulated sugar, powdered sugar and brown sugar, as well as Steviacane® to be free from synthetic colors, flavors, fragrances, certain preservatives and all artificial sweeteners. For more information, visit click here.

 

Gluten

To the best of our knowledge, all Dixie Crystals products do not contain any gluten from wheat, rye, barley or oats. To learn more, click here.

 

Halal

All Dixie Crystals products meet recognized Halal standards. No animal fats, by-products or alcohol are contained in any Dixie Crystals product. To learn more, click here.

 

Kosher

Dixie Crystals products have been certified Kosher by the Union of Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America. To learn more, click here.

Shout Out To Our Baking Friends
    ::    message01    ::    rita    ::    alison    ::    amber    ::    Katherine K    ::    Kathy    ::    Mere    ::    jvas    ::    dacurlyone83    ::    Patrice    ::    Cierra Weatherford    ::    Mimsel R    ::    sal    ::    bobb    ::    wittydeb    ::    ccabe    ::    Tonya    ::    Alison W    ::    Tina    ::    Donna
Trusted by home bakers since 1917
Dixie Crystals sugar bag

Sign up today for our free newsletter. Get exclusive recipes and coupons!

© 2012-2015 Dixie Crystals. All rights reserved. All Dixie Crystals branded products are the registered marks of the Dixie Crystals Company.