Certifications

Sugar Certifications

Non-GMO 

Dixie Crystals is proud to announce that many of the products you have known and loved for generations have now been verified to be GMO-free.

Learn more about Non-GMO Dixie Crystals sugar products.

 

Allergen-Free*

None of the eight FDA listed major food allergens are stored, processed or used on site at Dixie Crystals Company facilities: milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soybeans. In addition, none of these allergens are present either on or near any of the production areas. To learn more, click here.

 

Feingold® Association

The non-profit Feingold® Association has listed Dixie Crystals's granulated sugar, powdered sugar and brown sugar, as well as Steviacane® to be free from synthetic colors, flavors, fragrances, certain preservatives and all artificial sweeteners. For more information, visit click here.

 

Gluten

To the best of our knowledge, all Dixie Crystals products do not contain any gluten from wheat, rye, barley or oats. To learn more, click here.

 

Halal

All Dixie Crystals products meet recognized Halal standards. No animal fats, by-products or alcohol are contained in any Dixie Crystals product. To learn more, click here.

 

Kosher

Dixie Crystals products have been certified Kosher by the Union of Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America. To learn more, click here.