Annual Scary Scramble Contest

Annual Scary Scramble Contest

Congratulations to the winners of our Annual Scary Scramble! If your name is below, you won a Wilton Cookie Decorating Kit, 10 free sugar vouchers, and a silicone baking mat. Whoo hoo!

Thank you to everyone who played. If you’re a winner, make sure to watch your email. If we can't reach you within 7 calendar days of the announcement you will forfeit your prize (and no one wants that to happen!)

We will have more holiday contests coming soon. If you haven’t already, be sure to sign up for our Sweetalk Newsletter to be the first to know about upcoming contests, special offers, and giveaways.

Kathy Arena

Beth Bendl

Abby Boles

Corrine Bondzinski

Chad Boyd

Barbara Bradley

Leslie Brook

Barbie Campbell

Angela Drop

Heather Dansby

Jackie Davis

Sherry Gary

Michele Glenn

Kathleen Goodrich

Cheryl Holstein

Jerry Huber

Brittney Pope

Morgan Reece

Donna Upchurch

Diane Vandewater

Sandra Vaughn

Jason Whitaker

Carla Williams

Maryanne Wilson

Laura Wingler